It says I cannot enable multi-user support even though I am already subscribed to a Professional Plan.

The Professional Plan comes with only one user by default.


You can add more users in Settings -> Dashboard. Under Professional Plan, select the desired number of users in the drop-down menu and click on “Update Professional”.

About The Author