我们立志创建一套保护隐私互联网络,从电子邮件开始。

我们是一群科学家、工程师与开发者,由保护大众网络自由的共同愿景集结到了一起,并为此创立了 ProtonMail。这是一款简便而又安全的邮箱服务,内置端到端加密等前沿安全功能。我们的目标是创建一套尊重隐私而又安全的互联网络,抵御日益复杂的网络攻击。

我们致力于开发保护网络隐私所需的工具,并广为传播,将世界顶尖学府高超的数学和科技水准,与简单易用的用户界面相结合,共同开拓未来的加密通信技术。

了解我们的安全特色 阅读我们的博客

团队领导

 

Dr. Andy Yen

CEO/Founder

Andy 拥有超过八年的分布式计算工作经验,服务于要求苛刻的粒子物理应用。2009 至 2015 年,他曾在 CERN 任研究员,ProtonMail 的创始人便是在那里相遇的。他拥有哈佛大学物理学博士学位和加州理工学院的经济学学位。

Dr. Bart Butler

CTO

Bart Butler 是 ProtonMail 的高级工程师,也是密码学专家。他曾在 CERN 的大型强子对撞机领域当过四年的研究员,拥有斯坦福大学粒子物理学博士学位,并且是哈佛大学的博士后。

管理层

 

Dingchao Lu

Technical Operations

Dingchao 率领邮件和存储团队,为网站可靠性保驾护航。他拥有加州理工学院的电气工程学学位和南加州大学的计算机科学硕士学位。他还是一名酷爱探险的户外爱好者,而且棋艺高超。

Dr. Jan Veverka

Infrastructure

Jan 负责建立我们的数据中心、服务器体系和监测系统。他曾任 CERN 的研究员,以及麻省理工学院媒介比较研究实验的博士后。他拥有加州理工学院物理学博士学位和亚琛工业大学物理学工程硕士学位。

 

Richard Tetaz

Front-End

Richard 来自法国,带领着我们的前端团队。他专注于编写整洁、优雅、高效的代码,热衷于与出色的团队一起创造优秀的产品。如今他已有七年复杂网络应用的创作经验。

Yanfeng Zhang

Software Architect

Feng 负责基础架构、移动端以及设计加密算法库。他在世界各地的游戏和支付行业已有十余年的工作经验,而且十分擅长移动应用开发和软件设计。

 

Dino Kadrikj

Mobile

Dino 是一名移动应用开发者,已有多年创建复杂应用的经验。他负责 ProtonMail 的移动端开发,力求舒适的用户体验。他的工作地在我们马其顿斯科普里的分部。

Samuele Kaplun

ProtonVPN CTO

Samuele 有着理论计算机科学的背景,在 CERN 的高能物理信息系统的构建工作投身 12 年后,他加入了 Proton 的后端团队,并参与改进了 Proton 的各种团队协作工具。2018 年 11 月他开始带领 ProtonVPN 团队。

 

Violeta Kochoska

Customer Support

Violeta 作为客户支持主管,与开发人员紧密配合,了解客户疑难,保障用户体验。她是一名拥有信息学学位的工程师,热爱科幻作品与旅行。

Seb Pere

Head of Sales

Seb 掌管我们的商业活动,包括销售、业务发展和品牌战略。他拥有经济学学士学位、市场营销学硕士学位和芝加哥大学布斯商学院的工商管理硕士学位。加入 Proton 之前他曾担任战略顾问,也曾亲自创业,是市场销售的行家。

 

Antonio Gambardella

Advisor

Antonio 是我们的首席咨询师,具有逾十五年的管理经验,为我们的战略部署提供指导。他也是 Fongit 的一名主管,Fongit 是代表日内瓦州与瑞士联邦政府推动创新的一家基金会。

Giacomo

Advisor

Giac 曾多次创业,在各行业的私募股权融资、企业发展、销售、管理和品牌传播方面有二十多年的经验,志在带领 Proton 更上一层楼。

 

查看我们的空缺职位

你也有志于普及网络隐私保护吗?

我们期待有意构建更加安全私密的互联网络的人才。

关于 Proton Technologies

自我们的初创团队在 CERN 相遇并创建 ProtonMail 以来,Proton Technologies AG 已发展为网络安全的领军企业。今天,我们拥有超过一百万用户,是世界上最大的安全电子邮件托管商。除了瑞士日内瓦的总部之外,我们还在加利福尼亚州的旧金山市及马其顿的斯科普里市成立了客服中心。我们的足迹遍布全球,为您提供 24/7 的客户支持并全天候监视重要系统状态。

我们相信,隐私和安全是全人类的共同追求。包容和多元是我们的核心价值观。我们有来自世界各地,精通英语、法语、德语、意大利语、西班牙语、捷克语、马其顿语、中文和俄语的专家团队。

全世界超过 10,000 人都参与了 ProtonMail 的众筹活动欧盟委员会日内瓦技术创新基金会(FONGIT),一家由瑞士联邦技术与创新委员会为大众资助的非营利基金会,都为我们提供了赞助。麻省理工学院创业辅导服务还向我们提供了诸多谏言。

坐落于瑞士日内瓦的 Proton Technologies AG 总部
即刻入手加密邮箱
创建账户

Proton Technologies AG

Route de la Galaise 32,
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Geneva, Switzerland

一般事项: 显示邮箱
媒体: media@protonmail.com
法务: legal@protonmail.com
合作: partners@protonmail.com

举报: abuse@protonmail.com
如需我们协助司法调查
点击此处

如需帮助,请前往
protonmail.com/support

We're building an internet that protects privacy, starting with email.

We are scientists, engineers, and developers drawn together by a shared vision of protecting civil liberties online. This is why we created ProtonMail, an easy to use secure email service with built-in end-to-end encryption and state of the art security features. Our goal is to build an internet that respects privacy and is secure against cyberattacks.

We are committed to developing and widely distributing the tools necessary to protect your data online. Our team combines deep mathematical and technical knowledge from the world's top research institutions with expertise in building easy to use user interfaces. Together, we are building the encrypted communication technologies of the future.

Explore Our Security Features Read our Blog

MANAGEMENT

 

Dr. Andy Yen

CEO/Founder

Andy has over 8 years of experience in distributed computing for demanding particle physics applications. Andy was a researcher at CERN from 2009 to 2015, where ProtonMail's founding team met. He has a PhD in Physics from Harvard and a degree in Economics from Caltech.

Dr. Bart Butler

CTO

Bart Butler is a senior engineer at ProtonMail and an expert on cryptography. Previously, he worked at CERN for four years as a researcher at the Large Hadron Collider. He has a PhD in Particle Physics from Stanford and was a postdoctoral fellow at Harvard.

TECHNICAL LEADERSHIP

 

Dingchao Lu

Technical Operations

Dingchao leads the email and storage team that is responsible for site reliability. He holds a degree in Electrical Engineering from Caltech and has a Masters degree in Computer Science from USC. He is also an adventurous outdoorsman and competitive chess player.

Dr. Jan Veverka

Infrastructure

Jan builds our datacenters, server infrastructure, and monitoring tools. He was a researcher at CERN and a postdoctoral fellow at MIT working on the CMS Experiment. Jan has a PhD in Physics from Caltech and a Diplom in Physics from RWTH Aachen University.

 

Richard Tetaz

Front-End

Richard hails from France and leads our front-end engineering team. He focuses on writing clean, elegant and efficient code. His passion is building beautiful products and working with wonderful people. He has 7 years of experience building complex web applications.

Dr. Martin Zeman

Back-End

Martin works on ProtonMail's application programming interface. He was a researcher at CERN for more than 8 years and has a wide range of interests from security to history. Martin has a PhD in Physics from Université Paris-Sud and a Masters degree in biomedical engineering.

 

Yanfeng Zhang

Software Architect

Feng works on infrastructure, mobile, and designing cryptography libraries. He has over 10 years of experience at gaming and payment startups around the world. Feng is also an expert in mobile app development and software design.

Jason Stockman

UX/UI

Jason works on building ProtonMail's web interfaces. He has over 10 years of experience building easy to use interfaces for large organizations such as Epson, 3M, Versace, and the International Red Cross and is one of the co-founders of ProtonMail.

 

Dino Kadrikj

Mobile

Dino is a mobile developer with many years of experience building complex applications. He is responsible for ProtonMail's mobile applications and ensuring a good mobile user experience. Dino is based in our Skopje, Macedonia office.

Sanjana Rajan

Cryptography

Sanjana is a senior engineer who leads a wide range of engineering efforts at ProtonMail. Her areas of expertise are cryptography and application development. Sanjana holds Bachelors and Masters degrees in Computer Science from Stanford University.

 

OPERATIONAL LEADERSHIP

 

Alex Rosier

Business Development

Alex engages with our enterprise customers and assists in supporting the community that is the core of ProtonMail. He is passionate about all things privacy and an avid believer in the "servant leader" philosophy. He is an avid cyclist and seasoned marathon runner.

Violeta Kochoska

Customer Support

As Director of Customer Support, Violeta works closely with our developers to identify and understand customer issues and ensure the best possible user experience. She is an engineer with a degree in Informatics and is also a big fan of science fiction and traveling.

 

Antonio Gambardella

Advisor

Antonio is an executive with more than 15 years of management experience. As head of our advisory board, he guides our strategy and operations. Antonio also serves as Director at FONGIT, a foundation supporting innovation on behalf of the State of Geneva and the Swiss Federal government.

 

See our open positions

Interested in making privacy the default online?

We are looking for talented individuals interested in building a more secure and private internet.

About Proton Technologies

Since our founding team met at CERN and created ProtonMail, Proton Technologies AG has grown into a global leader in online security. Today, we are the world's largest secure email provider with over one million users. In addition to our headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland, we have support centers in San Francisco, CA, and Skopje, Macedonia. Our global presence allows us to provide 24/7 support and monitoring of mission critical applications for all our customers.

We believe privacy and security are universal values which cross borders. Inclusion and diversity are core company values. Collectively, our team of experts from around the world speak English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Czech, Macedonian, Chinese and Russian.

ProtonMail is supported by more than 10,000 individuals from around the world who participated in our record-breaking crowdfunding campaign. Additional backers include Charles River Ventures and the Fondation Genevoise pour l'Innovation Technologique (FONGIT), a non-profit foundation financed by the Swiss Federal Commission for Technology and Innovation for the public good. We are also advised by the MIT Venture Mentoring Service.

Headquarters of Proton Technologies AG in Geneva, Switzerland
Get your secure email account
Create Account

Proton Technologies AG

Chemin du Pré-Fleuri, 3
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates, Genève, Switzerland

For support inquiries, please visit
protonmail.com/support

For security related discussions
security@protonmail.ch