保全您的商業上溝通

ProtonMail 是全球最大的加密電子郵件公司, 為全球數百萬最終使用者提供服務。我們保護您的通信免受現代網路攻擊。

所需資訊

 

保留您的電子郵件

ProtonMail 允許您保留您的業務電子郵件地址 (you@yourcompany.com)。在您組織內外發送和接收加密電子郵件。

內置加密功能

加密不是一個帶有功能表和額外點擊的附加元件或笨拙的外掛程式。所有帳戶預設是啟用端到端加密,並無縫集成。

隨時隨地保護

這是電子郵件 - 它與你同在。現在它就像在辦公室一樣安全。我們的網路和桌面用戶端還可通過屢獲殊榮的行動應用程式進行互補, 這些應用程式可在行動裝置上保護電子郵件。

取回控制權

您可以保持對資料的完全控制, 同時仍受益于雲端的可靠性和節省成本。無需擔心協力廠商使用 ProtonMail 的零訪問加密訪問您的資料。它是如此地安全, 即使是我們也不能讀取您的資料。

輕鬆採用和管理

與合作夥伴和客戶安全溝通, 無需更改電子郵件的使用方式。無縫和自動加密意味著無需員工再培訓。通過多個使用者控制級別和帳戶類型, 您可以輕鬆管理組織並微調安全設置。

世界級的安全性

每個 ProtonMail 使用者都擁有一支世界級的科學家團隊, 他們夜以繼日地工作, 以確保他們的資料受到保護。我們的尖端技術和基礎設施適用于 ProtonMail 的各個方面, 從您在螢幕上看到的內容到為所有內容提供動力的基礎設施。我們在建立一些世界上使用最廣泛的加密軟體方面有著長期的記錄。

瞭解更多

符合HIPAA條例

在電子郵件 (包括附件) 離開寄件者的設備之前, 自動加密電子郵件中的受保護健康資訊 (PHI), 從而實現 HIPAA 電子郵件合規性。從任何設備發送符合 HIPAA 標準的電子郵件。收件者無需安裝軟體即可閱讀和回覆。

瞭解更多

符合一般資料保護條例

歐盟的《一般資料保護條例》對保護個人資料規定了嚴厲的新規定, 並對不遵守規定的行為進行嚴厲處罰。ProtonMail 可説明您的組織遵守強大的加密、設計隱私和全面的資料處理協定, 從而防止違規並限制我們的責任。

瞭解更多

瞭解更多關於ProtonMail


為什麼選擇瑞士?

白皮書

考慮如何確保您的業務通信安全?


所需資訊

Proton Technologies AG

Chemin du Pré-Fleuri, 3
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates, Genève
, Switzerland

安全: security@protonmail.com

如果您想向我們發送手動加密的 PGP 電子郵件, 請透過電子郵件發送給我們 PGP 公開金鑰。或者讓 JS 能夠查看它。


濫用: abuse@protonmail.com
為了 法律/警方 調查
點擊這裡

有關支援查詢, 請訪問
protonmail.com/support

Secure your business communications

ProtonMail is the world's largest encrypted email company, serving millions of end users worldwide. We protect your communications against modern day cyber attacks.

REQUEST INFORMATION

 

Keep your email

ProtonMail allows you to keep your business email address (you@yourcompany.com). Send and receive encrypted emails both inside and outside of your organization.

Built in Encryption

Encryption is not an add-on or awkward plugin with menus and extra clicks. End-to-end encryption is enabled by default on all accounts and seamlessly integrated.

Protection Anywhere

It’s email - it goes with you. Now it’s just as secure on the go as it is at the office. Our web and desktop clients are complemented by award winning mobile apps which secure email on mobile devices.

Take Back Control

You can keep full control of your data while still benefiting from the reliability and cost savings of the cloud. No need to worry about third parties gaining access to your data with ProtonMail's zero access encryption. It's so secure even we cannot read your data.

Effortless Adoption and Management

Communicate securely with partners and clients without having to change the way you use email. Seamless and automatic encryption means no employee retraining needed. Multiple user control levels and account types let you easily administer your organization and fine tune security settings.

World-Class Security

Every ProtonMail user has a team of world-class scientists working around the clock to ensure their data is protected. Our cutting edge technology and infrastructure is applied to every aspect of ProtonMail, from what you see on your screen - to the infrastructure powering it all. We have a long track record building some of the world's most widely used encryption software.

LEARN MORE

HIPAA Compliance

Automatically encrypt protected health information (PHI) within emails, including attachments, before it leaves the sender’s device, enabling HIPAA email compliance. Send HIPAA-compliant emails from any device. Recipients can read and reply without installing software.

LEARN MORE

GDPR Compliance

The EU’s General Data Protection Regulation imposes tough new rules for securing personal data — and steep penalties for non-compliance. ProtonMail helps your organization comply with strong encryption, privacy by design, and a comprehensive Data Processing Agreement, which prevents breaches and limits our liability.

LEARN MORE

Learn More About ProtonMail


Why Switzerland?

White Paper

Thinking about securing your business communications?


REQUEST INFORMATION

Proton Technologies AG

Chemin du Pré-Fleuri, 3
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates, Genève, Switzerland

For support inquiries, please visit
protonmail.com/support

Security: security@protonmail.ch

Email us for our PGP public key if you want to send us a manually encrypted PGP email. Or enable JS to view it.


Abuse: abuse@protonmail.ch

Sale

50% off

GET THE DEAL