Auto Unsubscribe

You can now easily unsubscribe from mailing lists from which you no longer wish to receive messages.

When you receive a message from a mailing list with the option to unsubscribe, an Unsubscribe button will automatically appear in the top right corner of the message. When you click this button to unsubscribe, either a message will be automatically sent to the address that is used to unsubscribe, or a new tab will be opened from which you will be notified that you have unsubscribed.

 

 

This option will only be displayed for mailing lists that have added the unsubscribe option to their headers, which means that you may not see it for all mailing lists that you want to unsubscribe from.