When viewing messages in your Sent and Drafts folders, you can now choose whether or not to include sent messages and drafts that have been moved to a different folder (Archive, Spam, Trash, or custom folders).
By default, moved messages in the Sent and Drafts folder will be hidden from view. To include moved messages, navigate to the More drop-down and select “Include moved messages”.
To hide these moved messages, deselect the “Include moved messages” option in the menu.
If you would like to always include moved messages in the Sent and Drafts message listings, you can permanently set this as the default in Settings under Appearance.