If I delete a user or users, can I assign their storage space or VPN connections to the other users or administrators?

If you delete a user you will have unallocated storage space and VPN connections. The remaining storage and VPN connections are not automatically re-allocated to the other users.

If you wish to re-allocate storage space or VPN connections, you can assign this to specific users or administrators.

Please navigate to Settings -> Addresses/Users and locate the user to whom you would like to allocate available space or connections. Then click on the “More” button (next to the “Add Address” button) and select “Edit” from the drop-down menu.

You can use the slider to increase or decrease the storage space. If you are also subscribed to a VPN plan, you can assign more VPN connections to your users.

About The Author